SDSU Faculty

Click on header to resort list

Click here to email any changes to your profile

NameemailOfficePhoneAOE
Todd Andersontanderson@mail.sdsu.eduBiology, SDSU619-594-0995Marine Ecology
Andrew Bohonakabohonak@mail.sdsu.eduBiology, SDSU619-594-0414Ecological Genomics and Genetics
Rulon Clarkrclark@mail.sdsu.eduBiology, SDSU619-594-1527Integrative Ecology
Douglas Deutschmanddeutschman@mail.sdsu.eduPS-150, Department of Biology, SDSU, 5500 Campanile Rd, San Diego, CA, 92182-4614619-594-5391Conservation Ecology
Elizabeth DinsdaleElizabeth_dinsdale@hotmail.comBiology, SDSU 619-274-6347 
Matthew Edwardsmedwards@mail.sdsu.eduBiology, SDSU831-459-1506Marine Ecology
Brian Hentschelbhentschel@mail.sdsu.eduBiology, SDSU619-594-0358Marine Ecology
Kevin Hovelkhovel@mail.sdsu.eduBiology, SDSU619-594-6322Marine Ecology
Chun-Ta Laichun-ta.lai@mail.sdsu.eduBiology, SDSU619-594-0678Physiological Ecology
Rebecca Lewisonrlewison@mail.sdsu.eduBiology, SDSU619-594-8287Conservation Ecology
David Lipsondlipson@mail.sdsu.eduBiology, SDSU619-594-4460Ecosystems and Landscape Ecology
Jeremy Longjlong@mail.sdsu.eduBiology, SDSU 619-594-3598Marine Ecology
Walter Oechelwoechel@mail.sdsu.eduBiology, SDSU619-594-4818Physiological Ecology
Tod Reedertwreeder@mail.sdsu.eduBiology, SDSU619-594-7826Integrative Ecology
Kathy Williamskathy.williams@mail.sdsu.eduBiology, SDSU619-594-4358/-2205Conservation Ecology